Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Jeff Schulz assisted me with buying out my lease. The process was quick and efficient. I highly recommend Jeff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Joe B. and Tyler were an excellent duo. They provided exceptional customer service making for a fast and pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

He answered all my questions,very knowledgeable about the car and made it a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

The Walser Team (specifally Lance and Greg) made a unique situation workable for us and went above and beyond to get us up and running in our new vehicle. The team is easy to work with, communicates extremely well, and the process was simple. Highly recommend Walser.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

in estimate, he gave me exactly that. So it was the right car, the right dealership, and absolutely the right person, properly trained. We will not only be returning to Walser Toyota for service, but also coming back to look when it's time for another vehicle. Minor negative: when we bought, we were told that an issue with the windshield would be handled. Didn't happen. We chose not to leave the car at the store since the damage was irrelevant to operating the car in summer, the car was paid for, and they promised to coordinate the repair and come to us. They did line up a glass specialist later and we're happy to allow that process another week to be resolved. So I'm sticking with five stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience working with the sales department and specifically Jeff Schultz. Jeff made our experience at Walser hassle free and fast. If you need a car, ask for Jeff and he will exceed your expectations with the car buying process.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review