Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Michael Groves was very helpful, kind and professional! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Ben W. Was so friendly. Knows the vehical as well as the sale agreement knowledge. Love our new Toyota Tacoma Trd OFF ROAD!THANK YOU WALSER TOYOTA!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Amazing. Tim Dwyer literally couldn't have been a better salesman here. He got me just the truck I have always wanted. I'm not sure if Walser has a bonus program for a job well done, but please do something for Tim. I'm still in shock for how well taken care of my family was. Go buy a car from Tim Dwyer!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Amazing. Tim Dwyer literally couldn't have been a better salesman here. He got me just the truck I have always wanted. I'm not sure if Walser has a bonus program for a job well done, but please do something for Tim. I'm still in shock for how well taken care of my family was. Go buy a car from Tim Dwyer!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Fantastic service and salesmen/women. Highly recommend-would buy here again for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I went with my parents to help them choose a car at Walser Toyota, as soon as we walked in, they were very welcoming and helpful. We especially appreciated the help from Antonio Mena who was very informative and patient. He really made sure to help us choose a car that was going to fit our needs and walked us through step by step. We love our new Highlander and we appreciate the help.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I worked with an outstanding team consisting of Jesse, Josh, Samuel and Lance! Wow best experience selling and buying! This team will take care of you and help you make an informed decision! Thank you Walser! I’m a repeat customer VERY happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I had a pleasant experience when purchasing my new, used truck. It was a fast and convenient buying process as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Troy Withers is a gem to work with. The process was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Michael Grove helped me with a new car purchase. He made it easy and did an excellent job getting me the car I wanted. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

I’m glad I went to this dealership never got judged and the sales person Troy Withers answered all my questions Test drove to others locations not once did his attitude change I’m glad I got such a good salesman never felt pressured to buy differently recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Our salesman Roger was well prepared with the information we needed without even asking. We drove down from Duluth as they had lots to choose from, well worth the trip!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Thank you for your service I appreciate all you did. The sale person who help me took the time to help. Thank you 🙏 very much 😃

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Everyone is polite, the waiting area is nice and clean; I like this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Brian Daub was the representative who assisted me in purchasing my new vehicle. He was knowledgeable and honest. I had a great experience, am enjoying my new Rav4 and would suggest Wasler Toyota at 4401 American Blvd and Brian Daub to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

friendly and easy going staff. Dan was great, he seems genuine and I loved that he wasn't like your typical pushy dealership sales guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Kevin Danh was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

When it comes to dealerships, Walser Toyota was good to work with! I usually avoid dealerships at all cost but we worked with Michael Groves and he did a good job. Michael was respectful to what we wanted and was not a "pushy" salesman. There was some mix ups but the dealership and Michael went out of their way to fix it and helped us find a vehicle that we love. Go look for Michael if you want a guy who won't be a salesman. They did forget about our paperwork being sent out but once it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

A little different in that you deal with 1 person (rather than a salesperson and then a money person). They did use the "We have 2 other appointments on this vehicle later today" line with me, but other than that it was pretty low pressure. I'd recommend.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

WALSER has a story of good dealership and it made our buying so comfortable especially the salesman TROY. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Best time ever, friendly staff, fastest ever service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Excellent service, and attention to customer's needs.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Got exactly what I wanted with minimal fuss. Jalen was great to work with, and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Michael made the experience of buying a car very easy and efficient. He helped my daughter feel comfortable with doing a test drive.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I came from outside of the metro area and they were very accommodating around my schedule to get weather proofing done. I appreciated the honesty (which can sometimes be difficult because they don't want to let the customer down or don't want to get yelled at by an upset customer) of them telling me it might not get done before vacation so rather than stress out about it, they will pick it up and deliver it back to me when i get back from my vacation.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great, honest service. We will be returning in the future! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Lance was very solid confidence level important he got me the vehicle I want no hassle and I thank him for coming through.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I would highly recommend Walser Toyota. Tucker and Pete were very helpful and were able to find the perfect car for me.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Our salesman, Josh, was a very relaxed, no pressure kind of salesman. He talked us through every step of the buying process. The overall experience was smooth and the process moved along at a good pace.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The initial salesman I had was young and his lack of experience was not working for me. I contacted the GM and let him know I was not happy the way things were going. He created immediate results and my experience went from a negative to exceeding expectations. I understand young sales people have to start out somewhere. As long as there is good management in place, the customer will be taken care of. I am very very pleased with the way Walser handled things for me at the end of the day.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Troy Withers was very helpful and was never overly pushy as so many sales people are. He made the process of buying a car very smooth and relatively enjoyable (I really don't like buying vehicles as a general rule). He helped answer our questions and was friendly throughout the process.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

My visit to Walser did not go as planned which happens sometimes. They didn't have the car I wanted to drive. However, Nathan Peterson was very apologetic and helpful after the visit.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and explanation about the car and financing plans from Antonio Mena highly recommended. Thanks. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

After many years of debating the purchase of a new vehicle, I finally decided it was time to test drive a few trucks. After one visit with another dealership/salesman did not leave a great impression I was a bit hesitant about meeting with another salesman at a different dealership. THANKFULLY I had nothing to worry about while working with Kent F at Walser Toyota in Bloomington! Before arriving I knew that the specific vehicle I wanted was going to be tricky to find, but since this would be my first new car purchase ever- I wouldn’t settle for ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

The buying experience was great. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. There was a large selection of vehicle's to choose from. This is the second vehicle we've purchased from this dealership.😀😀😀

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Awesome experience! Although there was a car shortage, Kela Smith went out of his way to find us the best deal! Was very thorough in and answered all of our questions. Would definitely work with Kela again.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Thank you Michael Groves for giving my wife and I a memorable time while purchasing our Toyota Highlander. Your service to us was truly top notch. Much appreciated, Jamie and Lisa B.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Sequoia from Troy! He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. At no time did I get the feeling of “high pressure sales” that you get from some salesmen. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Josh and Kela did the most amazing work to make sure we got into the vehicle we wanted and every step along the way was comfortable, easy and relaxed. Buy a car from these guys, you won’t be sorry!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great customer service from from my sales guy Wes and the sales manager.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I was in the market for a Toyota Sequoia and Troy at Walser was so helpful and knowledgeable! Made the entire buying process smooth and pain free. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Walser Toyota. I was trying to decided between a Highlander and a 4Runner. Tim Kahlow asked and then listened deeply as I described all the features and benefits I was looking for. He walked me through the Pros and Cons of both. I ended up test driving both and drove off the lot with the perfect 4Runner. Seriously, if you are looking for a vehicle and want to meet with someone who focuses on you, and not the "sale", reach out to Tim. He will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I just had my first experience of buying a car from a dealership. Kent at Walser Bloomington Toyota made the experience easy, stress free, and far less scary than I had anticipated. He was very patient with me and all my questions, walked through every piece of the buying experience and car itself so I left feeling like I fully understood the process, and was incredibly communicative throughout the whole thing. I am very grateful to Kent for making the experience what it was and for helping me buy the PERFECT car!!! Thank you Kent. I feel like Trish and ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Michael groves was the best salesman I’ve had so far and this was my first time ever getting a car by myself and he took real good care of me he told my father he was gonna make sure I was taken care of and he did exactly that highly recommended having him help you

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Walser Toyota in Bloomington, MN, have the best customer service. Thank you Tom Kennedy and Greg Davis! I bought my new Avalon 4 years ago with a life-time warranty. Walser service department have property maintained my car and questions, promptly answered. I appreciate your professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Michael Groves was excellent to work with. He was transparent, knowledgeable, and patient with me during my first time buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

What a great customer service! I was looking for a car to buy for the last few weeks. I was emailing back and forth with few Sales person at different dealership places. Wasler Toyota sales person Roger Gibson was emailing back and forth regarding the car I really liked and want to buy it. I appreciated his customer service very much. He is a great person. Besides Roger Gibson, the person who went above and beyond on the day we bought the car is John Buzz, he is the best of best. So we trade in two cars and my ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

First of all, I just wanted to say that I normally hate the whole car shopping experience, but this time it was different. I had a rather pleasant experience doing business with Walser. Antonio Mena was a top notch professional -- answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. I was in the market for a 4runner and he got me into one. I drove over 300 miles to retrieve this vehicle, and guess what? I would drive all this way again to purchase another from this man.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Chris did an amazing job from the time I walked in until I purchased. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and never pressured. I’d buy from him again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Awesome experience. Have fair pricing. Great dealer and will go back when I need another vehicle. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Anyone looking for a new Toyota should ask for Fred Draves. He was straight to the point, transparent, easy going & the most personable sales person we have worked with through this process. I had also lost a ring in a tricky spot in the car I was trading in & another sales person offered up his help to retrieve it for me & did! I will definitely be returning to this dealership in the future. Thank you for a great experience Fred & Walser!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from these guys. Was a hassle free quick process!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

The five star review is for one reason - Chris. He did an amazing job from the time I walked in to the final sale. He was patient with me by explaining things very thoroughly. I would buy another car from him in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I couldn’t figure out how to use a GPS map on my Rav4 so I called Walser and Adam Balsimo-Schnide, who was not my salesperson originally, patiently helped me through the installation by facetiming me while on a roadtrip. Thanks for going the extra distance to help!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a 2011 rav4 and decided I needed an upgrade. I went in and the employees were extremely helpful especially Shawntee Forcha who helped me in choosing the right car. He didn't pressure me to purchase and made sure any questions I had were answered. I definitely recommend going to him if you want a great car purchase experience!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Excellent experience. Mr.Groover was very helpful and made me feel at home. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Bought this car over the internet. The arrangements were very easy and the Dealer service was exceptional. My thanks to Kent Fairbairn and the crew at Walser for a pleasant transaction. The car is great. The service was great.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very helpful sales staff. I used the return policy to get the right car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

*My review didn't attach for some reason* Hannibal was awesome to work with, he was patient and helpful. The atmosphere was nice and everyone seemed great. I would highly recommend purchasing from Walser Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The Walser Toyota business, managers and sales staff, specifically Nnadozie Emelike were very professional and helpful in my recent car purchase. Nnadozie was very thorough and has great follow up.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The entire experience was honest, helpful, and friendly. The management staff checked on me multiple times, really showing that they cared about me even though I was buying a lower priced used car. I worked with Kela who made the process as very enjoyable. He was extremely helpful, answering all of my questions. I never felt any doubt that I was getting the best deal and the best service possible.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience. Joe was very informative and patiently walked us through the various features available on our ne Prius.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Troy Withers was extremely helpful and got me set up with a great car. I was able to get in and out in only a few hours which was pretty amazing! Thanks Troy.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

First time I have been here. Went with a neighbor who bought a Toyota Carolla, this past February. The lady who serviced us was very nice.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We worked with Josh Moua to help us find a car to purchase! He was amazing! Super knowledgeable and very professional throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend using him if you are considering buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about my experiences at Walser Toyota. I’ve now worked with Wes Schurter twice to lease a vehicle and he’s been amazing. He made my most recent experience easy, comfortable, and enjoyable. He only showed me vehicles that matched my wants/needs and let me have all the time I needed to make sure the vehicle I drove home in was the perfect fit. And it was! It was as much important to him as it was to me. Can’t ask for more than that when buying a vehicle! Luke Nelson ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great purchase experience with Tom Kennedy

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Fue una experiencia excelente conAntonio Mena en Walser Toyota. Honestamente recomiendo a la comunidad Latina visitar este Dealer y Antonio les atenderá muy bien.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Purchased a new Toyota Camry from Walser. Our salesman Jalen Massie was great to work with. He was very patient with our buying process. We would definitely go back again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

They help you find car and make sure you are happy with the one you pick.I bought use car and very happy with one i choose .👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Came in this evening for an IT issue. Ben W. was very knowledgeable & helpful at explaining things & demonstrating how things work. Everything is working terrifically! Thank you, Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Bought a new 4Runner with help from Troy Withers and he was extremely helpful, located the color we wanted from another dealer, explained the Walser warranty and made our purchase a great experience, will buy from Walser again!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review