Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Kela Smith helped me and my family out in a difficult situation. As the market being so crazy, our timeline so tight and buying a car already stressful, Kela rocked. He was honest, true and consistent on all levels. The communication in the process was by far the #1 item that made this purchase stress free for us. Would recommend Kela to anyone I know that is in need of a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wes was great to work with. We went from waiting list to in a new car in 3 days.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service specialist MICHAEL GROVES handled me very well. MICHAEL GROVES He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate MICHAEL GROVES YOU ARE VERY FUN AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WORKING WITH MICHAEL GROVES IF YOU LOOKING ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Came in for a vehicle service on 9/13/21. Had amazing service and communication from Jeremy. He communicated effectively and provided great status updates. While I was waiting Ben Weldon was able to take me on a test drive and showed me a few other options for my next upgrade. All around Great service from Walser Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Lance is a good salesman. He undrstands the value of service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Ask for Chris Rogers! He is so friendly and speedy! Gets the job done! Got a gorgeous new vehicle at a fantastic price!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

They have been really fantastic to my gf and I during the car buying process. We both are buying new vehicles and not once have we felt pressured to pull the trigger at any point. Feeling out cars at our own pace is a small but very welcome part of our interaction here.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Easiest truck/auto purchase I have made. I have owned over 20 in my live time. Kela smith was great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Kela did an outstanding job hearing my needs and finding me a great fit for my next vehicle. Very personable and knowledgeable. Also a big thank you to Wes and whoever it was that evaluated my trade-in. Couldn't do it without you.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Kevin Danh was very organized and thorough. He is friendly and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

John "Buzz" Bazzachini was great! The sales process is nice and relaxed, no haggling over price because they show you up front how low they can go. I'm loving my Camry Hybrid!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I highly Recommend! Michael Groves Not only he gave me good deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Kela Smith was fantastic to work with. My husband had purchased cars from this Walser location in the past and has very few, if any, issues with his cars. While I had another vehicle picked as my number one in a different location, Kela was able to listen to our needs and immediately showed me the vehicle I was looking for! He quickly did research while we test drove so he could give us comparable info on the other vehicle and share the best rates and prices he could offer. He had the car ready with plates, cleaned and financed ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Jacob Eckhoff (customer service sale rep) and sale manager Adam at Walser Toyota was an outstanding team when I purchased my 19 LC from these two on 9/6/2021, they processed everything from the start to finish in a record time without a hitch, they gave me the best and fair trade-in value for my vehicle vs other Toyota dealership, they were honest and straight up on everything and left me no doubts, this is the kind of trusted car dealerships should be for all, no wondered why when I stepped inside the dealership, and the placed was packed with customers, its shown ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Really enjoyed the low pressure, no nonsense sales approach. Thank you Antonio Mena for making everything so simple!! Ask for this guy, he will get it done!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

An amazing sales experience. Thanks Brad, Sam and Jason!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Love Walser Toyota! I buy all my vehicles from TK! My favorite salesman! He even talked me into Silver haha! I always buy White! Danny Nguyen was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Best dealership around!!! Justin Benito was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and the no pressure sales environment made buying a car enjoyable!!! I highly recommend this dealership and working with Justin!!! If I could give them more stars I would!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Amazing dealership to work with!! Don’t go anywhere else!!! No pressure sales. Justin Benito was great! He is very knowledgeable and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable and not stressful!! Their warranties are great and I felt they had my best interest in mind and got a very reasonable trade in value.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Brian Jordan was wonderful. He went out of his way to track down the suv I wanted. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I absolutely love my Rav 4!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Walser Toyota. Joel Bittner was our sales person and did a great job finding us the car we wanted and following through to the end. I would recommend Joel and Walser Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Hannibal Guelich was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product and got all of the forms and purchase forms filled out in a very reasonable amount of time and explained everything. We had a very good experience with the whole sales team! DM Kyte

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My wife and I have received service at Walser that isn't easily found these days. It's amazing, really. From sales, to the service department, I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Michael Groves was extremely helpful and fun to work with. I had spent many hours car shopping and was feeling overwhelmed, but he was very patient and transparent throughout the whole process. I highly recommend working with Michael if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Thank you to Justin Benito for helping me find my daughter a reliable used car. We wanted a Toyota Camry with less than 100,000 miles. The first week we met with Justin on two different days to drive a couple different cars, but we didn't find what we were looking for. I told Justin to keep us in mind. A week later he called to tell us about a used Camry that just came in with under 90,000 miles. It was just what my daughter wanted- including a moonroof. Working with Justin was a delight. He was patient with all my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Kela was a rockstar for us. He was extremely responsive and resourceful. He found the car we needed and it was transferred to their dealership and we bought it the next day. It was remarkable! That was our first time buying a new car and the process was so easy. We literally spent 15 minutes total at the dealership and when we arrived, the car was waiting, washed, plates installed and ready to go. It truly was an amazing experience. We felt extremely valued and special as customers. I love Walser!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Definitely recommend! Process of trading in and purchasing another vehicle took 1.5 hours. Worked with Kevin from start to finish. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The staff at Walser Toyota made purchasing my first vehicle a great experience, especially Michael Groves. His sense of humor and vast knowledge made the experience stress free. I appreciated his thoroughness and patience to help me find the right vehicle that fit my needs. I definitely recommend Walser and encourage you to reach out to Michael!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

My boyfriend leased a car through Troy Withers last winter so when I needed a new lease I went back to him. Troy was very helpful and knowledgeable on Toyota's inventory and worked hard to secure the car I wanted from another Toyota dealership. Was great being able to text and email back and forth with him after work hours and on weekends. Would definitely recommend coming to Walser Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I went in to test drive and Audi Q7. I called and decided to work with Emily P. based on her bio on the website. She was very informative about the Audi, let me have plenty of time looking over the car and test driving. Although I didn't end up making the purchase, she was very helpful and pleasant to work with. If I were ever interested in another vehicle at this location I would definitely work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Tom Kennedy was great from the start. I called him about needing a car, he sent us pictures of the car and showed us where to apply for the loan. The car was clean and filled with gas. He showed us how the car work, he is a nice guy. If you want to get a car go to Tom Kennedy at Walser Bloomington Toyota in MN. He is very truthful about his work, he will not give you anything you do not need.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Went in to trade my car a couple days back, met the most professional and patient salesman Tim. He did an amazing job at listening to our needs and helping us find the right SUV (after 4 test drives)… he went above and beyond. Truly amazing guy Tim Dwyer. I would definitely recommend this Walser outlet if you want brand new or used. They have great service and vehicles!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Just picked up a new Tacoma from Walser Toyota. Overall I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Brian Daub on their sales team was great to work with. He went out of his way to make sure everything went well, even when they didn’t have the truck I was looking for on the lot. He even kept my 11 year old son entertained through the entire process. Big thanks to him and the folks at Walser Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Pete Lesch was so helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, patient and no pressure. We really felt like he was helping us figure out what was best for our family. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Michael Groves is very helpful and professional. He help us do a trade and we walked out with a brand new Toyota Highlander!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Sales Person Tom Kennedy is always amazing to work with. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Hannibal was great!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

These guys are top notch. This is the first time in my life that I have had such a worry free car buying experience. They take care of you with complete honesty and care.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service. Delmis was very prompt with communication. I went to 4 local Toyota dealerships and Walser had the best prices as well..! I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because I believe it took me slightly longer at the dealership than it ideally should have.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

My experience with Walser Toyota was excellent. From Josh, my salesman, to the service department, I have nothing but compliments concerning their customer service. They were always professional and courteous. I highly recommend Walser Toyota in Bloomington.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the dealership and how Brad Kramer handled my lease!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Tom Kennedy was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with us answered all of our questions and thoroughly explained how everything worked (my previous car was a 2004 and didn't have any of the modern gadgets). He genuinely cared to make sure we were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great experience! Very transparent, it made finding my next vehicle easy and fun. I enjoyed working with Samuel-customer specialist, he is great with communication and made the experience smooth. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Sam.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Adam on the trade-in and new purchase of an SUV. Everything was smooth and seemless. Greg Davis GM stopped by to thank me for my business. Great service and selection! Thank you from Illinois.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Recently came to the end of my lease and entered into another one with another Rav 4. Kela Smith was outstanding!! He made the transaction unbelievably easy and enjoyable with his great personality!! Do all you can to retain this man!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Lack of inventory and distance

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Hannibal Guelich provided an amazing experience for us. We live 90 miles away from Bloomington and Hannibal provided quick responses to our questions and detailed videos to help us make a decision from afar. While we ended up not buying a vehicle from Hannibal this time, due to what we were looking for wasn’t available, he still offered professional service after being told. We will definitely seek him out in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Wow! Jessie is the person to go to if you’re selling your vehicle. Easy to work with. Professional. Funny and fun! I was ready for a “bad” dealership experience, but Walser Toyota in Bloomington was an awesome place to sell my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We spoke with Lexi Tead at Walser Bloomington Toyota and she was great to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend Lexi Tead and Walser Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I am about to purchase my 4th vehicle from the friendly crew at Walser Bloomington Toyota. Whether it’s vehicle service or sales, I always feel like a valued customer and a friend. Thanks Kela Smith and Luke Nelson !

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I am posting this review about our experience at Walser Toyota this week. Back on July 5th we put a down payment on a new Highlander. We were told it would be in by late August. Our salesmen, Peter Lesch kept us up to date as to the delivery status. We got a wonderful surprise and it arrived three weeks early. When we went in to finalize the purchase everything went very smoothly. Pete was very thorough in going through the paperwork. He also took plenty of time to go over the Highlander with us to ensure we understood all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Kela was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The experience I had at this dealership was nothing short of amazing. I was helped by Jalen who not only listened to my needs in a vehicle, but helped me figure out all of the loan processes, how and when to send certain things, and not pushing for any extra purchases that wouldn't benefit me specifically. If every employee at this place is like him, you're definitely in the right place. I'd highly recommend going here to find your next vehicle and if you can look for Jalen.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Worked with Tray who got me a new Tacoma. Great service and great guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Tim Dwyer is absolutely amazing! Top notch service. He helped my husband and I purchase a Toyota Sienna and walked us through everything and answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable and friendly, and he made the process seamless and easy. He also gave us a great price for my husbands Toyota Tacoma we traded in (Chris Evans helped with the trade in also, thanks Chris!!) Tim even drove to our house 40 minutes away to pick up a check so I did not have to drive back! We did our research on a lot of car dealerships and this is the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The “Jonas brother” Steve in service was OUTSTANDING! He was super nice, professional with a personality and was able to get me out 1 1/2 hour earlier than expected. Prices were phenomenal as well and the waiting room at this place is unbelievable, never seen anything like it before. I’m not a Toyota person and don’t own one, but I would recommend this place to anyone and any type of “breed”! -Girl #1 Add on; If someone gives good reviews for your employees and you let that employee know about it. It goes a long way. Just my 2 cents.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I do not lightly give five star ratings, but in this case, Tom Kennedy at Walser Bloomington Toyota totally deserve it. Trading in my old Highlander for a 2021 Highlander Hybrid was probably the best auto dealership experience I have ever had (and I am 57, so I have bought a lot of cars for myself and family over the years). Tom Kennedy made the process so simple for me. He stuck to the prices he quoted me for my trade in a month ago, then kept me informed at all times regarding options for new cars coming in. When I arrived ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Jalen was super awesome and supportive to work with! There was no pressure and he was happy when I was happy about buying one of the cheapest cars on the lot. It was a perfect fit and I’m really glad I chose to go them!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Let me make an appointment and go to dealership for safety recall without having the part.... twice! Walser Toyota reached out to me and fixed the issue, and the car, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience of working with Tim and Luke at Walser Toyota. They walked me through various options- and I am extremely pleased with my 2021 RAV4. I highly recommend them !

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish, thanks Tom Kennedy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I recently traded in a vehicle I loved for one I love even more...thanks to the help of Ryan Rowekamp!!! We didn't come to the dealership with the intention to make a purchase, but when I found a car I loved Ryan offered to stay late if needed to get me into it. He was able to offer me a great trade-in value for my vehicle and the purchasing process was so easy. We were in and out in no time! Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ask for Patti Whitehouse in Sales and she will give you outstanding service, explain the vehicles features and is easy going and no pressure. Enjoyed the car buying experience for the first time in my life. Will be back to buy the next car from her.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We purchased our new car from Wes Schurter. He was very thorough, professional and pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I just traded in my 2007 Toyota Corolla- which I was sad to let go of, what a wonderful car it was for me the last 13 years, and purchased a used 2017 Highlander at Walser Toyota in Bloomington. I am so happy with my new used car, it's in amazing shape, rides like a dream and feels so luxurious! I have only ever had positive experiences with this Toyota dealership and service- I'm a very loyal customer! I worked with Isaac G on the purchase, what a fine young man he is! So personable, very knowledgeable and just a joy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I worked with Ben Weldon on a purchase of a used Lexus NX. I also worked with a Walser who did the appraisal on my current vehicle. From start to finish, I was entirely pleased with the way I was treated, the relatability of Ben and the kindness and truthfulness of the appraiser. I did not end up purchasing (to no fault of theirs), however, when I am back in the market, I will be back to Walser Toyota. Exceptional service!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My time at Walser Toyota was absolutely top notch. I was lucky enough to have worked with Jessie. He walked me through multiple processes and made things that were once complicated seem simple again. I cannot say enough that if you are looking for a Toyota in the Twin Cities, go to Walser. You WILL be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We had a wonderful experience every step of the way! Kela Smith was a true pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and dedicated to getting us into the right car. Kela made the entire process of trading in our old car and buying a new one seamless, and I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I went in for the service on 6/13. Even though the experience was positive overall, I found tiny green oil drops all over my car when I reached home. I had to take it for a wash. Wasn’t happy about the extra trip to the car wash.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

UPDATE: (Changing a previous "2 star" review up to "4 stars") After giving my feedback (below), I was contacted by Greg D., a manager who was very professional and gracious in extending an offer to make things right. I knew my experience didn't fit the mold of many other high reviews, so I appreciated in the end what was done - and it gives me assurance my experience was unique. ...No one's perfect, but it's nice to know when things don't go well a place sees it as an opportunity for growth and improvement. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Walser has helped me many times. I have used appointments, emergency drive in and called for advice. Helpful every time.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Our experience at Walser Toyota with Jaylon Massie was awesome. We didn't plan on getting a new car, but after Jaylen explains all the good things with a brand-new Hybrid Toyota Camry, we walked out the door with our new car and we are very pleased with how easy it all went! The hybrid is so quiet. We are very please. Kudos to Jaylen!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We really enjoyed car shopping here. We started our car search at a different Toyota dealership in the south metro, and we were not satisfied with how they tried selling to us there. However, we then went to Walser Toyota and we had a much better experience there. We worked with Wes S. and he was great. He walked us through every feature of the car, and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend coming to Walser Toyota if you are looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Ben, a very professional amazing man, not a salesman in the business world, but a knowledgeable person in every aspect of the auto business. 5 star individual. I really appreciate your wonderful help in going through all the options to get the best of what we were looking for. Thank you again Ben.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Kela Smith and Tuker Walser were very responsive and even with the increasing in pricing that has been happenning they honored the original priig from 4 months ago including rebates. I will be back to do business for my future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My experience at Walser Toyota was very positive. I worked with Josh Moua and Sam Coler who were both friendly and very professional. There was no high pressure, just support for me to get the right car for my needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

We always received excellent service at Walser Toyota. We highly recommend it. We have worked most consistently with Kela Smith. He been a wonderful resource and has treated us extremely well. He has gone the extra mile to help meet our needs and is really good at working out what is the best option available. We will happily refer him to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great buying experience with Jerry and Walser Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a very great experience working with sales person Michael Groves at Walser. He was so helpful and explained me all very clear informations which I should know. He made the experience very simple and I couldn't be more happy with my decision! Highly recommend him for your all your dreams vehicle 🙂✌🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Never bought a car before but I love Toyota. Tried this place out and it was a friendly place. Josh Moua was the guy who help me out. It was a great experience that he makes you feel comfortable in wanting to buy a new car. He is friendly, quick response to email, exains every little details when you buy adds on and checks up on you after buying your car if there's any help with your car. 1st time got me a Toyota corolla 2021 and no regrets I would recommend him if you ever pay a visit.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Michael Groves was awesome helping us get our Venza. We thought all the Venzas were sold in the lot but Michael found one and it met all of our needs. Financing was super easy and we drove off with our new car that night. Michael was very professional and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Excellent customer service! It was my second time buying a car through Kela Smith and he is the best. Super knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I just brought my car from Walser last Friday. Brian Jordan who worked with us. He did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Always a five-star rating for Walser Toyota (Bloomington) and Tom Kennedy, one of their go-to sales person. He's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, professional and makes buying (my daughter's RAV4) or handling my many Toyota leases an enjoyable experience. Gotta do a shout out to the Walser Toyota Service folks. Again, very professional, courteous and efficient. Now on my fifth Walser Toyota vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

What an awesome team Tim Dwyer and Ben are fantastic. They work with me and made everything easy for me thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Michael Groves and Danny Nguyen were the best! Greg and I spent our 46th Anniversary trading in 2 vehicles for one! Michael handled it with superior ease and made our day stress free! Michael takes the time to get to know his clients, and treats them with kindness, and respect. He was able to handle a difficult transaction with ease, and had us laughing the whole way through. Danny was also as helpful and made sure we had everything we needed, and if nor made us comfortable in asking more questions if needed. Never going any place else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Came in this evening for an IT issue. Ben W. was very knowledgeable & helpful at explaining things & demonstrating how things work. Everything is working terrifically! Thank you, Ben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Bought a new 4Runner with help from Troy Withers and he was extremely helpful, located the color we wanted from another dealer, explained the Walser warranty and made our purchase a great experience, will buy from Walser again!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review