Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The best remote experience ever! Tim is very communicative! He keeps me updated on the entire process. If I text, he is prompt and courteous when replying. He is also top notch on his knowledge of the product. One of the best I've ever had out of approximately 40 vehicles purchased. I hope he is well taken care of by the Walser management team and ownership.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I was treated very well, Kela spent a lot of time with me. He was patient and kind. he worked hard to find me the correct minivan. vut was unable to find what I wanted. so why only 4 stars well Tim Cadwallader made the appointment but was not there nor did he contact me to let me know. so poor Kela had to deal with me being irritated at the beginning. but 5 stars for Kela. did a great job.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I just want to say how ecstatic I am about the service I received yesterday. Driving on 494 I noticed my tire pressure light had come on. Realizing that it was mid day, I decided to drive back to Walser to have it investigated. The service center was so busy, but Service Advisor Jeremy Teebo took control, and exceeded my expectations. I was traveling with 3 dogs, and accommodated all of us, getting us back on the road by the time he had predicted. I feel so fortunate, both for my Toyota, and your staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

“KELA SMITH” IS THE GREATEST SALESMAN IN WALSER

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Chris was fantastic! He had all questions answered and very professional. So glad we picked Walser Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Help by two great guys Roger and Bryan Highly recommend 👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

He explained everything very well. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Got the best service here From Huy and Dante. I completely recommend coming to them! I got the vehicle I wanted and they walked me through the whole buying process.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I purchased a used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from Dan A Nguyen. After contacting the dealership, Dan reached out immediately to schedule a visit and test drive. Prior to my visit, Dan drove the vehicle himself and topped it off with gas. Then he recorded a personalized video for me and toured the vehicle inside and out. Dan is a first class sales person with incredible attention to detail. I highly recommend contacting him if you need a vehicle. His passion and knowledge of vehicles really shows, and his customer service is best in class.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My experience at Walser was awesome. Had my car ready, my plates were already there and my new car is amazing. Huy was on point and was always updating me in the process. Huy was always getting my answers when I asked and the process was very smooth. Thank you again Huy for the great customer service and getting me into my beautiful new Rav4.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Josh and Justin did a wonderful job making the purchase of my 2022 Tundra a very simple, easy and quick transaction. Straight to the point and removed all the fluff. That methodology will steer me to them when the other vehicle I am looking for becomes available.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had a great experience at Walser Bloomington Totota! Kevin Dahn was able to get us a Highlander sooner than we expected and was a more desired model. The experience went extremely smoothly and without any issues. Kevin really made it a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

One more time Walser Toyota gave me the greatest experience taking care of my car value, thank you Pete, thanks to the financing department for helping with the application and to Tucker Walser for his help during the process. Today I am a happy owner of 2013 4Runner, can’t be more happy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I got excellent service. Antonio Mena from Walser Bloomington Toyota helped me select my new Corolla. He also help me set up all the technology in my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Kela was great ,helpful, professional and explained details of every service step by step.Great customer service/salesperson KS.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This is my second purchase from this dealer. My sales person Brad Kramer did exceptional job! I got the vehicle ready to go home is less than 2 hours. Also, as a magician he found the best interest rate (at a time of crazy interest rates). So, my respect and appreciation to Brad!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Antonio was my sales representative at Walser Toyota. I can not be more happy Customer. He explain me everything step by step and help me understand all the features of my new Tundra. Recomiendo a Antonio como un vendedor excelente.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

We had a remarkable experience with Mitch, he went out of his way for us and even went to another dealership and brought back a car that we were interested in. We ended up buying a different car which I feel we receive a fair deal on. Highly recommend Walser Toyota and especially Mitch S.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This was my second time buying a vehicle from Walser Toyota Bloomington. Brian Gardner helped me this time around and he was awesome every step of the way. He walked me through the process of building the perfect vehicle for me, checked in with me periodically throughout the process, and was consistently responsive, patient, kind, and respectful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Brad Kramer was excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable, patient and guided us through the entire process. We will definitely work with Brad again!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I would highly recommend Shawntee Forcha at Walser Bloomington Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Shawtee was very knowledgeable and helpful in walking me through the whole process of buying a new 2022 Tacoma Limited in this new norm. Shawntee made the whole buying process very smooth and easy and at no point did I ever felt pressured. This was my first vehicle that I purchased at Walser Bloomington Toyota and certainly will not be my last. The staff I encountered were friendly and professional. What really stood out to me was while other dealerships were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Amazing turn around time, service and communications on a warranty matter.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Purchased this 08 Tacoma two weeks ago and so far so good! After looking at five other trucks over the past few months at different dealerships it feels great to know I finally found the one! Joel was amazing throughout the whole process! Even got great value on my trade-in. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Nice

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Phillip Sosin provided my wife and I with great customer service and a beautiful new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid to boot. During the entire sales process he was in communication with us and made us feel we were his only customers. He has set a high bar for the Walser Service staff to match- and I'm banking they will. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great Service and Customer Service. I always take my Toyota Prius to Walser Toyota when I'm in the Twin Cities. It has always been a good experience and generally takes less time than I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Steve Reamer was great. Very professional and thorough. Couldn't have been better!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My wife and I made a trip to Walser Toyota from Cedar Rapids Iowa to trade our Honda Pilot for a 2020 Camry Hybrid. We dealt with Sherrita. Because we were doing most of the deal from out of state, I had to contact Sherrita many times over the three days. She was awesome to deal with. She responded to each and every question I had in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Walser and especially Sherrita. If you want to deal with a sale person who is very professional, look for her. A special thanks to her work colleague ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Chris and Adam were nothing but helpful and professional, really enjoyed my time there and never felt pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

John “Jack” Turner: AMAZING salesman!!! Buying a car can be very daunting but Jack made it so easy. Explained all I needed to know to help me make an informed decision on which vehicle to purchase. Very knowledgeable and thorough when going over each vehicle. Also, very patient and great at listening to fully understand my car needs/wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

This is for Brian Jordan your the man bro the most amazing guy I have ever come a across humble sweet and very detail about the cars so look for him people you won't be disappointed 🤗 Ifrah

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My wife and I DROVE all the way From FL, over 1700 miles, to meet OUR salesman Jordan, and our New Supra. Jordan was PERFECT. Easy to get along with, very understanding, and answered every question without Hesitation and made this experience one to remember. We are extremely pleased with his service and Walser Toyota! We worked all the Numbers over the phone and he got me a Deal I couldn’t say no to. Now we drive 1700+ miles back to FL in our brand new 2022 Supra. I’m happy, My wife’s happy, couldn’t get any better than that. 5/5 100% ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Friendly, helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great for oil change and tire rotation if you are on the maintenance plan. They will charge you a ridiculous amount for anything else. Find a small auto shop for spark plugs and other things required by your warranty.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle at Walser Toyota Bloomington! Our sales person Hannibal G. was the best, he made the experience super east and stress-free! Definitely look him up if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

A.Y. is a great guy to work with during the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks A.Y.!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Tacoma from this dealership, as my 2003 Tacoma has sadly moved on. Dante was the sales rep that helped me get into my new dream truck. I had to make a couple of sacrifices due to crazy lead times and supply chain issues, but overall I'm very happy with the truck and the service that was provided to me at this dealership. Dante put up with me bugging him every other day about the truck and when the one came in that didn't have all the options I wanted, he worked to quickly resolve ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Trey has been easy to work with, communicative and informative and honest with his opinion thru this process and has made this usually stressful process, very tolerable. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I worked with AY today and he was very sweet and made everything easy. I will recommend everyone to go see him highly recommended. Thanks AY

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Kela was our salesman everything went great. This is the 3RD car we bought from him. Each time everything went great...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Had a great experience leasing a vehicle with Brian Daub.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Micheal Groves gave us great service. Thank you, Nita

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I worked out all the details with Michelle via text/email (so perfect!), and then I picked up my new van on Michelle’s day off, and Mitch was able to step in and complete everything without any issues at all. And Sawyer handled the buying of my old van in such a professional and efficient manner that it was the easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever experienced. Great job from everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Typically they are great. Have purchased two vehicles from them and take them in for service here. Was annoyed when they kept trying to tell me my brakes needed to be changed because they were below x amount of millimeters when that was the size of them brand new. Also they pull out your air filter say it needs to be replaced and then charge you for the labor. It is already out of the vehicle why are you charging me labor for something you are already doing?

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The Sales Manager at Walser went well above and beyond to remedy a situation for my wife and me. She had purchased a used car from Walser this summer and the listing stated there was a towing package included. When we took the vehicle to the hitch install place, Bauer's Custom Hitches in Minnetonka, they told us it was missing a towing package, including the wiring, etc. We made an appointment to come in and the Sales Manager brought up the listing for the vehicle. Sure enough, it showed it included a towing package. He coordinated the towing package ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My experience with Walser Toyota was greater than five stars. From the first phone call my wife made to inquire about purchasing a new car until the day I took delivery of our new 4 Runner. Our salesperson Justin Benito went above and beyond in helping us with the purchase. Justin kept us updated with emails, txt"s, phone calls and even videos.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

My sales associate Antonio Mena did a excellent job keeping me updated on vehicle delivery status and though out the sales process.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We had a great Experience buying our new Highlander. Tim Dwyer was especially helpful walking us through the buying process. Thanks Tim!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I had a really good experience today!! Lexi did a great job with us ♥️

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Kela is so amazing, qualified and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and I was really nervous about it but one of the salesmen, Tray, was super helpful answering questions and explaining the whole process. He helped me find the perfect car for me! I’ll definitely keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Tray provided me with a clear and open experience! He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable getting a car that I could not test drive. He goes above and beyond expectations i would recommend him to anyone who interested in buying their first new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Excellent services in the sales department, Antonio explained me all the details about the new vehicle, very professional and excellent attention. Thanks and I will be back for services

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very helpful team. Managed to get us in even though our service reservation didn’t go through. The staff was helpful and made what could have been a bad experience a great one.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

One of the best dealerships out there. I sold my caddy srx to them. Shawn & Jessie treated me like family. I was given more than my asking price. Next car purchase will be from them. All smiles here.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

JACK TURNER IS AN OUTSTANDING YOUNG MAN, GIVE HIM A RAISE! A+++ Oh.. this is a review about the dealership. Everyone seems very friendly and professional, excellent atmosphere, not my first time being here. Will definitely be more than happy to come back when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car. If you stop in ask for Michelle Hannasch/Sales. She is fantastic to work with and makes for a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Brian Jordan was absolutely the best. He went above and beyond what is expected of a customer sales specialist. I will always see Brian for my future car purchases. Thanks again Brian Jordan

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I purchased a non-Toyota preowned car with help from Dante. He is great!! Provided exceptional customer service during the entire process. I traded in my old car and it was super easy to trade in. I was very pleased with the price they offered too - it was at the high end of KBB. Ask for Dante in sales if you’re headed here - he is great to work with and makes you feel comfortable every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I was in the market for a new vehicle especially with used cars getting the premium trade-in value at the moment. I looked online a Toyota Corolla Cross that was sitting on the lot, but they're just too popular and none of them had all the features I wanted. I reached out to a couple dealerships and they all tried their typical sales pitches. But in the end I chose this one and I'm glad I did. I go there and greeted by the salesman named Mitch. He walks me through ordering my own vehicle and selecting the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Wes made the experience stress free and also made me feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Lexi Tead was honest, professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I’ve been shopping over the last month or so and this was the easiest and best experience with no pressure. I was impressed with her time and patience on a far away sale. Walser Toyota is lucky to have her.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Lance was so helpful to work with. He made the process of buying a new car effortless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

This is my 4th car from this dealership and I keep coming back because of the wonderful, friendly service I always receive. The waiting area is very welcoming with complimentary coffee and bottled water, really miss the popcorn during Covid!! The service I receive is so fast and I’ve had the opportunity to interact personally with one of your service team a couple of times. His name is Derek, and I hope you appreciate him as much as I do. He’s gone on a couple test drives for an issue with my car and is so so kind, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Worked with Lexi Tead to secure a Rav-4. Appreciated the transaction and Lexi was professional, courteous, and I did not feel pressured. Have sold cars and have been talking to many different dealers and sales people this month and this was the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I have purchased over 10 vehicles in my life from Walser Toyota. They have taken care of my auto needs for myself and my family over the years. More importantly I have purchased all of those vehicles from Tom Kennedy who has been great at explaining all my options and what they mean.. I have never felt pressured on any decision as our discussions have been more of a conversation that a sales pitch. Great people at Walser Toyota and I recommend many people to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Michael Groves is who you need to work with if you ever buy a car from this dealership. Knowledgeable, experienced, and most importantly, he will treat you like family and look out for your best interest. Highly recommended. Thanks for all your hard work Michael!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I traded in my vehicle and bought a used car from Walser Toyota last week and I’ve been amazed by the experience I’ve had with them. Michelle, from Sales, has outstanding communication. She has answered my countless questions and has even checked in after to ensure that I’ve been happy with my purchase. When in the process of appraising my previous vehicle, Tucker, walked me through the entire process and gave a clear explanation of how they valued my car. In the end, I got a great value and couldn’t be happier with the trade. After ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle from. No high pressure sales made it much easier to buy! I've purchased 2 vehicles from here and I will continue to buy from Walser.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I had a very positive car buying experience at Walser Toyota. Best net price with trade in of several dealers I tried. Jack Turner was my sales contact and was very good to work with. I highly recommend Walser if you are shopping for a Toyota. And also a shout out to Jack’s manager who was also pleasant and fair.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Tom Kennedy was very knowledgeable and thorough during the car delivery. Great experience !

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Kela was great to work with! Was on top of all my needs for the new vehicle I ordered and was a great communicator since the deal was done from long distance. Highly recommend working with him for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I bought my new Toyota Highlander from Walser. Great customer service. Greeted with friendly staff. It was great to work with Nnadozie Emelike. He went through every detail and answered all of my questions. Thank you Nnadozie!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

We bought our car with Brian Jordan and he was wonderful to work with. He made the process very easy. We will definitely use him again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I worked with Philip and he was AMAZING. Excellent crew at the Walser dealerships. They understand the importance of building relationships with their clients. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle with Walser Toyota. I worked with Kela Smith and Josh Pronschinske. Both were great and made the entire process easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I bought my Scion in 2005 from Bloomington Toyota and they offered for the first year free maintenance. I have stayed with them and they are really great with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service, great people. Just be ready for them to tell you you need new wiper blades or cabin air filter!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

HAMZA ALI went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help get me into the right car what I wanted. The amazing thing after all I done my process he helped me to drive my new car until to my place and I have to drive my other car too. Also, He helped make this process easy on me and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank very much Mr Hamza Ali.


Leave Us A Review