Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I was very impressed with Emily Protzner during the process of buying my new Camry TRD. Not only did she return my email early on the same day I sent it, she walked my through the process perfectly.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I really recommend this place for buying a new car as the staff were really friendly and allowed my dog to come in. Special thanks to Antonio Nava and Chris Rogers for being extremely friendly and helping me and my family pick out a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Tucker worked really hard for me to be sure I had the right Toyota for me. I drove 3 while there. It was raining so he brought the vehicles to the front for me. He made me feel very comfortable about taking my time deciding. He sorted through all their Rav4s for me. He and all the staff were very friendly and polite. The price on the vehicle was as listed in the ad and it was a great price! They made a good offer for my trade in. It was a pleasant experience and I generally dread car buying!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The only dealership whose Sales agent cares about their customers!! From the moment I inquired about a 2018 Camry, and told my story to John “Buzz” he never stopped working to make sure I got out of my Ford Fusion. John “Buzz” made sure to send me videos of cars I was interested in so I had a clue going into the dealership. Buzz and the few people I encountered with made my long journey of wanting a new car a breeze for me. Buzz went above and beyond his call of duty and took care of me like a father 😂 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We came over to Walser Toyota after having a not so good experience with another Toyota dealer. The experience with Walser was absolutely seamless from start to finish. Lance Needham was a pleasure to work with throughout our purchase. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and a very nice person. He helped us to get the perfect vehicle for us and it was just what we were looking for. I knew I’d always drive a Toyota and now I know Walser is the place I’ll be coming back to. It would be a bonus if Lance is there next ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Patti was especially terrific. She's a true professional who knows how to make her customers comfortable!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience at Walser. Our customer specialist Ben Weldon was easy to work with and friendly even though we didn't finish with our purchase until after 10pm.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Super easy and hassle free to lease a car, I got in contact with Kela earlier that day and he sent me a ton of pictures and when I decided I wanted the vehicle I came into the dealership and was only there an hour before driving out with my beautiful new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I worked through the process of buying a more reliable car for myself with Jerry. Super friendly and made things really stress free.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had the best experience buying my Nissan 2018 rogue from here! Chris Rogers was so helpful and amazing! Again thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Antonio was really helpful. He was thorough in his explanation of the different options and diligent throughout the process of my purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had great experience at Bloomington location. Saw a Toyota Tacoma online that I really liked and wanted to check out. Walked in and Joe Bittner helped us right away. Showed him what I was interested in and he took us right out to it. Loved the truck and they gave me what I wanted for trade in. Thanks Joe and Walser crew. Will be back for our next vehicle and will recommend you to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service from the moment you enter the building.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

This is my second purchase from Walsner. We drove from Kansas City to buy and the experience was great! Good service and precise process.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Our Sales Specialist, Patty, guided us the perfect truck. Great selection of vehicles. Many added benefits to the sale with the Walser Dealership choice.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience at Walser Toyota. Tucker was excellent, he was able to answer my many questions without hesitation and went over and above to help me with my son's purchase from a week before. Great service, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my deal from paper works to picking up my new Toyota Highlander Platinum. The vehicle drives smooth, reliable and proven to be one of the best experience you can have with a SUV. The gas efficiency is awesome ....Thank you Walser Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

After someone totaled my fusion I came here for the same one and was working with Joe Bittner! He was awesome and was very patient and helped me find an even better car for me that I loved! He was outstanding and the most helpful salesman I have met. Will definitely come again for another car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car from Michael Groves! I have been in sales for a few years and I have to say that Michael Groves was a breath of fresh air. Michael knew every small detail about his product and helped me get into the car I want. No pushing on price Michael Grove focused on providing me the best car sales experience I’ve had. I have referred 3 others cars to him. Go check him out at Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Muy bien servicio del pana dominicano Antonio Mena se los recomiendo muy buen servicio en español.!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

fast, friendly. Wes worked really hard to get things done. followed up with me after purchase as well. this is the fourth time working with walser toyota. awesome job.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Brian our sales representative was great to work with.made things so easy!! Thanks Brian

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I have used Walser Toyota twice to buy a new car. I love the “No Negotiation” approach to selling their cars. I hate going into a dealership where you are having to haggle over the price. I always leave feeling that it was difficult to get a good price. With Walser, I research what I should expect to pay, and I have found their prices are within a couple hundred dollars of what I should pay...no hassle, no long negotiations. A pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I had a wonderful group of individuals help me out we our recent purchase of our RAV 4 from Troy bringing the car to my residence for a test drive and going over all the features....which were so cool! Ian helped me with my trade in and explained things very simply and finally Jessie was so down to earth and so great to work with. I loved his style of interaction with us and he worked fast. Thank you Walser for everything. Hema

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Thank you Tom Kennedy for the great service and assisting me with the purchase of my 3rd car from Walser Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Walser Toyota! Michael Groves helped me get my first car and I am beyond excited to drive it! Initially I was nervous to go to the dealership because car salesmen are known to be very pushy but I was pleasantly surprised by my overall experience. Michael was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was very personable and transparent which helped me pick something that ticked all my boxes as well as stayed in my budget. Thank you Michael for not only being informative but truly taking your time to help me find ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My best friend recommended Walser Toyota to me. I had no idea about this place not until she told me about it. I was referred to Roger Gibson, he is amazing, nice and friendly!! Throughout the time I spend there, the staffs, manager, and the entire team members were awesome. Roger made sure I got the right car, at least something that I can afford since I am still a student. At the end of the day, I left Walser Toyota with something that I love. It runs great! I will definitely recommend my friends and family members because the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The staff did a wonderful job buying my used car and getting me into my dream car a 2021 Toyota Venza. From Luke Nelson, Kela Smith to Greg Davis . They were professional, informational and sincere about me getting the right fit for my new car. They work hard to get into a financial spot I could afford and gave me great value for my old Venza. No haggle, No pressure and No lying. Great experience in car buying. Jay-Bee

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

My husband and I loved working with Philip Pryor—he answered our questions well and his chill attitude provided a very positive experience purchasing our first vehicle! We are so happy with our purchase and Philip’s service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first car from a dealership at Walser Toyota. Tucker was my sales person and kept me updated on everything and was super great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I love my new RAV4!! Tucker at Walser was a great help! Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Walser has the car-buying process streamlined so it is quick and painless. We had great help along the way and will be back when it's time for our next car! Thank you to Mike and Kela who helped us out each step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Have always been treated like an honored customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had an excellent car buying experience at Walser Toyota. They have great inventory, prices, and most importantly very good people working there- Tucker was my sales associate and went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle at right price. He made this my first enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Great people work here! Sales associate Tucker went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle.... also had good inventory, competitive pricing, and not importantly great people..

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Fabulous customer service and a great price! Two weeks ago I had never heard of a Venza. After hearing what I was looking for, Christopher Rogers suggested I check out the Venza. It was exactly what I was looking for, I just didn’t know it. Christopher worked hard to get me the exact features I wanted, even returning calls on my day off. I highly recommend Christopher Rogers at Walser Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Kela was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Our lease was up and we went to look for a new lease. Luke was so helpful and even worked hard to save us money!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Walser makes buying cars easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Recently went to Walser Toyota and had a great experience. Without the help of Antonio we wouldn’t of purchased our vehicle. Antonio made us feel comfortable and found the right car. He communicated with us efficiently through the process to make it easy. He made us understand and was very patient with us. I absolutely recommend to see Antonio if you are trying to purchase a car. Great customer service and very good experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I love my new (to me) van!! It was everything I wanted and then some! Phillip Pryor was just amazing throughout the entire process, and had a very calm and relaxed vibe that helped put me at ease to get me out of my old van and into my new one!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Eduardo really went above and beyond. He helped us with everything. Answered every question that we had. I really couldn't be happier with the service. Would really recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jalen Massie was Very helpful, He Was calm super patient and a Great Communicator.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We had a very good experience purchasing our Toyota Camry Hybrid. Michael Groves in particular was very helpful, accommodating and professional. Would recommend Walser Toyota to others and would purchase here again,

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We are extremely happy with our hylander hybrid. With the price of gas continuing to climb I am glad we have a vehicle that should help us out on the MPG yet giving us room for cargo. Josh M was fantastic in finding us just what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My expectations were met! I have been a Walzer customer for close to 20 years. After a few tries, Tim Kahlow, my salesperson found the trim package of the Rav4 I was looking for and secured it. He was professional, knowledgeable , and patient. I am quite pleased. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Wasn’t looking forward to car shopping. Had a really great relaxed and easy experience with after. Drove lots of options and got i honest, low pressure guidance. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Fantastic experience. Our salesperson, Phillip, made all the difference from start to finish. He answered all my questions, was understanding about a purchase-day delay when I changed my payment method and kept a sense of humor through it all. He even ran my old car through the car wash so my teenage daughter would feel like she was getting a new car too when I handed it over to her. 😄

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Paul and Rich were fantastic to work with. I did a purchase and trade from 6 hours away. They were honest, up front, and made the entire process seamless at every step. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Jerry Eaton was a pleasure to work with! No pressure to buy, and with a wealth of information. My wife and I felt comfortable to ask questions at anytime and we always felt well taken care of. I emphatically recommend Walser Toyota and Jerry Eaton.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Between Josh Pronschinske reaching out to me about trading in my 2019 Avalon and Kela Smith taking great care of me through the trade-in and wrapping up the sale, I couldn't have had a better experience when buying my new 2021 Highlander from Walser Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I purchased a car with Joel. He was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. He gave me helpful advice when picking services for the car. We had an interesting conversation when we were both waiting at the sales table for certain processes to go through on his computer. My experience buying a vehicle was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I recently bought a car from Walser Toyota and would like to share my experience. The dealership office staff were very courteous and it was a wonderful experience during the whole process. Tim K was my sales person and he did a awesome job of follow up on several things that came up during the paperwork and I would like to convey my special thanks to him for this purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend someone to visit or buy from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Tucker in the process of test driving and purchasing our Toyota Sienna. Tucker was respectful, diligent, and patient with the process. Their finance department was able to match my credit union pre-approved and the paperwork at the dealership was quick and easy. We are normally Honda and Subaru fans, but Walser Toyota makes us rethink our loyalty. Now, we own a van and we are looking forward to driving it every where. Our confidence in the complimentary extended warranty 10 year/ 150,000 miles is legit for purchasing a used vehicle. Much appreciated Tucker for the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

This is the third vehicle I've leased through Walser Toyota., and I've been happy with each one. The service and professionalism at Walser Toyota has been top-notch, and Tom K is an extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, personable (and fun!) salesperson. My parents and I have both bought/leased numerous vehicles with Tom's guidance over the years, and have had great experiences every time!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

EXALENT Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have had two Rav 4's from this dealership and would highly recommend using them to anyone! Kela and Luke assisted with my last purchase and they made the whole process so easy and stress free. I will see Kela again when I'm ready for my next vehicle upgrade!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

When it was finally time to upgrade my 2007 Toyota Tundra, I could only think of one dealer I wanted to work with to purchase my new Tundra and one sales professional: Kevin Dahn. Kevin is easy to work with and since he personally owns a Tundra, we both were able to understand how we each use our Tundras and gain a better appreciate for both the capabilities of the vehicle and to help forge a great personal connection. Kevin is motivated, personable, and will do his best to help you find the vehicle of your dreams!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Sales Service was great and honest about needed to replace the whole engine. The work was done on time and estimate met. Also received a free loaner car while being worked on. Unfortunately, the car seems to feel rough which didn’t feel this way before replacing the engine. I’ll need to take it in to have them review. But, again the service and curious service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Fast and very helpful service. The new videos of your actual car inspect are great and covid safe

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Hannibal was super helpful and straightforward. Felt like I got a fair deal, and the whole car buying process from first test drive to sale took less than 24 hours! The Walser experience is timely and convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Complete process was very easy, Roger was a great sales person

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Walser Toyota is always great, but in this instance the service agent was very helpful and provided me updates on my vehicles status often.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Ian’s the man!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Antonio helped us for two days thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Easy to work with Tom K! Nice car at a fair price and no nonsense. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Joe Bittner was awesome!!!! Super nice and helpful!! Great car selection, clean dealership, helpful, attentive. Their whole team really went above and beyond for us - they stayed late to help us go through the car buying process. We couldn’t have been more impressed!! HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Emily Protzner was very professional and made the car buying experience simple and efficient. Buying a car can be annoying and frustrating sometimes but Emily made it very seamless and answered all the questions I had Thanks Bradley W. Wilks

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent car, very well priced for the features and mileage. Worth the trip from Kentucky. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Hannibal was so helpful! From the moment I found the car online and emailed about it, he was extremely helpful in answering my questions and as soon as it became available he drove it to us so we didn't even have to come to the dealer to buy it! Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Joe my salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Love the fact that he never pressured me to buy the Tacoma I was looking to buy. Very smooth experience. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Came in this evening for an IT issue. Ben W. was very knowledgeable & helpful at explaining things & demonstrating how things work. Everything is working terrifically! Thank you, Ben!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review